For Their Sake
Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
For Their Sake
Lonnie Trujillo
John 17:18-19
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
What Does It Mean To Be Sanctified?
Lonnie Trujillo
1 John 17:17-19
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
The World We Live In
Lonnie Trujillo
John 17:11-15
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Kept And Guarded
Lonnie Trujillo
John 17:11-15
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
True Joy
Lonnie Trujillo
John 17:13
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
What Are We Here For?
Lonnie Trujillo
John 17:6-19
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
God's Favor (part 2)
Lonnie Trujillo
Daniel 1:17-21
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
God's Favor (part 1)
Lonnie Trujillo
Daniel 1:8-16
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
When To Stand (Part 2)
Lonnie Trujillo
Daniel 1:1-6
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
When to Stand (Part 1)
Lonnie Trujillo
Daniel 1:1-21
Sun, Aug 15, 2021