How To Live A Christ-Like Life
Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Christmas Eve 2020
Lonnie Trujillo
Luke 2:1-20
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
Advent Week 4 2020
Lonnie Trujillo
Hebrews 9:28
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Advent Week 3 2020
Lonnie Trujillo
John 14:9
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Advent Week 2 2020
Lonnie Trujillo
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Preparation For The Arrival - Advent Week 1
Lonnie Trujillo
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Our Testimony
Lonnie Trujillo
John 15:26-27
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
The World Will Hate You
Lonnie Trujillo
John 15:18-27
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
A New Work
Lonnie Trujillo
1 Corinthians 1:1-31
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
What Does it Mean to Love One Another?
Lonnie Trujillo
John 15:17-27
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Love the Branches
Lonnie Trujillo
John 15:12-17
Sun, Oct 25, 2020