True Joy
Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Do we understand our sin?
Lonnie Trujillo
Ephesians 2:1-3
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
Memorial Day 2014
Lonnie Trujillo
Sun, May 25, 2014
Special Guest: Ian Sebbanja
Ian Sebbanja
Sun, May 18, 2014
Introduction to Ephesians 2
Lonnie Trujillo
Ephesians 2:1-7
Sun, May 11, 2014
The Exceeding Greatness of His Power
Lonnie Trujillo
Ephesians 1:15-23
Sun, May 04, 2014
Check The Balance In Your Account
Lonnie Trujillo
Ephesians 1:15-18
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Easter Service: Heaven Talks to Earth
Lonnie Trujillo
Luke 24:1-35
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
It Was Love // Good Friday
Lonnie Trujillo
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Palm Sunday - Hosanna
Joshua Young
Matthew 21:1-11
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Ephesians 1:11-14 We are Heirs - The Work of God the Holy Spirit
Lonnie Trujillo
Ephesians 1:11-14
Sun, Apr 06, 2014