Living In Two Worlds
Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Living In Two Worlds
Ian Sebbanja
Ephesians 6:10-13
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
"HINDER NOT THE CHILDREN"
Lonnie Trujillo
Mark 10:14
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Core Value Sunday 2022 (Prayer, Luke 18:1)
Lonnie Trujillo
Luke 18:1
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
Vision Sunday 2022
Lonnie Trujillo
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Service 2021
Lonnie Trujillo
Fri, Dec 24, 2021
Week 4 of Advent - "Do You Hear What I Hear?"
Lonnie Trujillo
Hebrews 9:28
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Week 3 of Advent - “If You’ve Seen Me, You’ve Seen The Father”
Lonnie Trujillo
John 14:9
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Week 2 of Advent - "And the Word Became Flesh and Dwelt Amongst Us"
Lonnie Trujillo
1 John 3:5
Sun, Dec 05, 2021
Week 1 of Advent - "Preparation"
Lonnie Trujillo
Psalm 13:0
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Joy In Giving
Chris Noyes
Philippians 4:1-23
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Page 1 of 60