How To Live A Christ-Like Life
Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Vision Sunday (part 1)
Lonnie Trujillo
Exodus 35:0
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Core Values - Prayer (part 2)
Lonnie Trujillo
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Core Values - Prayer (part 1)
Lonnie Trujillo
Luke 18:1-8
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
In His Image - Dignity in a Post-Human World
Scott Klusendorf
Genesis 1:24-28
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Core Values Fellowship (part 2)
Lonnie Trujillo
John 15:15-16
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Core Value - Fellowship (part 1)
Lonnie Trujillo
Acts 2:42-47
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Equip Ministries Winter-Spring 2021
Lonnie Trujillo
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Core Value - Worship
Lonnie Trujillo
Psalm 96:9
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Core Value - The Word of God
Lonnie Trujillo
John 1:14
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Jesus The Early Years
Chris Noyes
Luke 2:1-38
Sun, Dec 27, 2020