WEEK 1 OF ADVENT “PREPARATION”
Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Wisdom
Lonnie Trujillo
Hosea 4:1-19
Wed, May 20, 2020
The Favor of God
Lonnie Trujillo
John 12:9-19
Sun, May 17, 2020
God's Unconditional Love
Lonnie Trujillo
Hosea 3:1-5
Wed, May 13, 2020
Anointing of Jesus
Lonnie Trujillo
John 12:1-8
Sun, May 10, 2020
Valley of Achor
Lonnie Trujillo
Hosea 2:1-23
Wed, May 06, 2020
The Cost of Worship
Lonnie Trujillo
John 12:1-11
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hosea
Lonnie Trujillo
Hosea 1:6-9
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
A Time of Fear
Lonnie Trujillo
John 11:45-57
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hosea - Introduction
Lonnie Trujillo
Hosea 1:1-5
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
The Raising of Lazarus
Lonnie Trujillo
John 11:28-44
Sun, Apr 19, 2020